Não existe educação sem cultura

Contato

cabecalho-contato

 





Digite os caracteres ao lado: captcha

Leandro Bellini

Secretário Executivo

bellini@cesgranrio.org.br

Alexandre Machafer

Subsecretário de Cultura

machafer@cesgranrio.org.br

Anton Vasconcellos

Produtor Cultural

vasconcellos@cesgranrio.org.br

Bruno Barreto

Produtor Cultural

barreto@cesgranrio.org.br

Jorge Niny

Produtor Cultural

niny@cesgranrio.org.br

Marisa Monteiro

Produtora Cultural

marisa.monteiro@cesgranrio.org.br

Paulo Miguez

Produtor Cultural

paulomiguez@cesgranrio.org.br

Priscila Melo

Produtora Cultural

priscila@cesgranrio.org.br

Ricardo Soares

Produtor Cultural

ricardo.soares@cesgranrio.org.br

Roberto Padula

Produtor Cultural

padula@cesgranrio.org.br

Welton Moraes

Produtor Cultural

welton@cesgranrio.org.br

Urbano Lopes

Assistente Administrativo

urbano@cesgranrio.org.br

Telefone

(21) 2103-9695